ASME Government Relations
1828 L Street, Suite 810
Washington, DC  20036-5104

Phone: (202) 785-3756

————————————

John Hasselmann, Managing Director                                                                   Email:  hasselmann@asme.org; Phone: (202) 785-7581

Kathryn Holmes, Director
Committee on Government Relations, Engineering Public Policy Symposium, Federal Government Fellowships, Innovation & Competitiveness, and Research and Development (NSF, DOE, NIST, NASA, DOD, EPA, NIH) and Cross-Cutting Technologies
Email: holmesk@asme.org; Phone: (202) 785-7390

Melissa Carl, Manager Public Affairs
Bioengineering, STEM Education, Diversity and Global
Email: carlm@asme.org; Phone: (202) 785-7380

Paul Fakes, Regulatory and Government Relations Manager, Technology Policy                                                                                      Standards, Energy, Environment, and Pressure Technology
Email: fakesp@asme.org; Phone: (202) 785-7480

Samantha Fijacko, Senior Government Relations Representative
Advanced Manufacturing, Robotics, and R&D
Email: fijackos@asme.org; Phone: (202) 785-7483

Ellen Kuo, Program Manager, Public Affairs and Outreach
Capitol Update and IAB
Email: kuoe@asme.org; Phone: (202) 785-7392

————————————–

Industry Advisory Board and Engineering Education:

Melissa Carl, Manager Public Affairs  
Email: carlm@asme.org

Julie Walker, Administrative Assistant  
Email: walkerj@asme.org

Aisha Lawrey, Managing Director, Engineering Education
Email:  lawreya@asme.org

Ashley Huderson, Manager, Engineering Education                           Email: hudersona@asme.org

 

————-

 

 

 

 
ASME Insider Home Latest News Key Issues ASME Members Outreach Washington Insider Contact Us