ASME Government Relations
1828 L Street, Suite 810
Washington, DC  20036-5104

Phone: (202) 785-3756

————————————

Kathryn Holmes, Director
Committee on Government Relations, Engineering Public Policy Symposium, Federal Government Fellowships, Innovation & Competitiveness, and Research and Development (NSF, DOE, NIST, NASA, DOD, EPA, NIH) and Cross-Cutting Technologies
Email: holmesk@asme.org; Phone: (202) 785-7390

Melissa Carl, Manager Public Affairs
Bioengineering, STEM Education, Diversity and Global
Email: carlm@asme.org; Phone: (202) 785-7380

Paul Fakes, Sr. Government Relations Representative
Standards, Energy, Pressure Technology
Email: fakesp@asme.org; Phone: (202) 785-7480

Samantha Fijacko, Government Relations Representative
Advanced Manufacturing and Robotics
Email: fijackos@asme.org; Phone: (202) 785-7483

Ellen Kuo, Public Affairs and Outreach Manager
Capitol Update
Email: kuoe@asme.org; Phone: (202) 785-7392

————————————–

Industry Advisory Board and Engineering Education:

 

Melissa Carl, Manager Public Affairs  
Email: carlm@asme.org

Julie Walker, Administrative Assistant  
Email: walkerj@asme.org

Tom Perry, Managing Director, Engineering Education
Email: perryt@asme.org

Aisha Lawrey, Director, Engineering Education
Email:  lawreya@asme.org

 

————-

 

Do not delete!

Government Relations ASME Technologies Task Force Charter – Final

FellowBrochure.Final

ASME PPA 2015-2016

CGR Minutes Action Register 111316

ASME Members Only InfoPacket April 2016 Events

CVInfoPacket_2016

 

 
ASME Insider Home Latest News Key Issues ASME Members Outreach Washington Insider Contact Us